As Promised

20121006-173322.jpg

As promised, today I went back to the Family Thrift Shoppe with the Nordic Track, linens, housewares, TVs, a couple bags of clothing, a rug and a framed print. The man at the dock happily accepted my offering. Which is important to me because I don’t want to dump on someone else!

There were NO parking places at the thrift shoppe. I was taken aback by how many people were coming and going happily toting their purchases. There is a NEED out there.

It makes me feel good knowing that my stuff is in a better place. That puts me in a better place too!

Jakikiri Joka Ho

Leave a Reply

