I See Myself


Yesterday I had some quiet time to photograph and perform Jakikiri Joka Ho on items to be donated, recycled or discarded.

I didn’t count on the amount of time that would be consumed to complete the practice on each item.  Nor did I realize all that I would experience and learn in the process.

I don’t know if the Reiki breath or the sweet silence was responsible for my amazement as my mind raced with ideas and observations about photography, Reiki and life!

My favorite of the day……..

” No matter how hard you try it is impossible to really look at anything without a seeing a reflection of yourself.”

Jakikiri Joka Ho

4 thoughts on “I See Myself

Leave a Reply

